<![CDATA[Poetry in Code]]>https://chimon.hashnode.devRSS for NodeTue, 29 Sep 2020 06:25:41 GMT60<![CDATA[Testing Dart packages with GitHub Actions]]>https://chimon.hashnode.dev/testing-dart-packages-with-github-actions-ckamyi3vc01rr4us154hlwy00https://chimon.hashnode.dev/testing-dart-packages-with-github-actions-ckamyi3vc01rr4us154hlwy00Mon, 25 May 2020 20:41:52 GMT<![CDATA[Slaying a UI Antipattern with Flutter]]>https://chimon.hashnode.dev/slaying-a-ui-antipattern-with-flutter-ck9cxxewz04fdcss13yivvytphttps://chimon.hashnode.dev/slaying-a-ui-antipattern-with-flutter-ck9cxxewz04fdcss13yivvytpThu, 23 Apr 2020 15:48:23 GMT<![CDATA[Dash Tips: Using Freezed with StateNotifier]]>https://chimon.hashnode.dev/dash-tips-using-freezed-with-statenotifier-ck8tl4khp00a8bzs1olk7py3ehttps://chimon.hashnode.dev/dash-tips-using-freezed-with-statenotifier-ck8tl4khp00a8bzs1olk7py3eFri, 10 Apr 2020 02:42:24 GMT<![CDATA[Dash Tips: Using Freezed with Bloc]]>https://chimon.hashnode.dev/dash-tips-using-freezed-with-bloc-ck8s5s89000mnhps1zf62m14nhttps://chimon.hashnode.dev/dash-tips-using-freezed-with-bloc-ck8s5s89000mnhps1zf62m14nThu, 09 Apr 2020 02:45:08 GMT<![CDATA[Flutter, Fastlane, and Firebase App Distribution]]>https://chimon.hashnode.dev/flutter-fastlane-and-firebase-app-distribution-ck6lb1yz101ged9s1ml6ngvfnhttps://chimon.hashnode.dev/flutter-fastlane-and-firebase-app-distribution-ck6lb1yz101ged9s1ml6ngvfnThu, 13 Feb 2020 20:16:22 GMT<![CDATA[Highlights from Flutter Interact 2019]]>https://chimon.hashnode.dev/highlights-from-flutter-interact-2019-ck42zdran0128u3s139n366v8https://chimon.hashnode.dev/highlights-from-flutter-interact-2019-ck42zdran0128u3s139n366v8Thu, 12 Dec 2019 17:02:46 GMT<![CDATA[Awesome Flutter Provider - A curated list of stuff related to the Flutter Provider library]]>https://chimon.hashnode.dev/awesome-flutter-provider-a-curated-list-of-stuff-related-to-the-flutter-provider-library-ck1tof7ie0076aqs1efhmucy3https://chimon.hashnode.dev/awesome-flutter-provider-a-curated-list-of-stuff-related-to-the-flutter-provider-library-ck1tof7ie0076aqs1efhmucy3Wed, 16 Oct 2019 19:36:43 GMT<![CDATA[Pretty Good Practices: Publishing Dart Packages]]>https://chimon.hashnode.dev/pretty-good-practices-publishing-dart-packages-ck1b3pspk005ov6s1k03ytjljhttps://chimon.hashnode.dev/pretty-good-practices-publishing-dart-packages-ck1b3pspk005ov6s1k03ytjljThu, 03 Oct 2019 19:37:14 GMT<![CDATA[Hashnode Lite: Why Flutter?]]>https://chimon.hashnode.dev/hashnode-lite-why-flutter-ck189wdcy00blsps1siyc9ma6https://chimon.hashnode.dev/hashnode-lite-why-flutter-ck189wdcy00blsps1siyc9ma6Tue, 01 Oct 2019 20:07:00 GMT<![CDATA[Building Hashnode Lite]]>https://chimon.hashnode.dev/building-hashnode-lite-cjyozaaq100153xs1gomecvsphttps://chimon.hashnode.dev/building-hashnode-lite-cjyozaaq100153xs1gomecvspMon, 29 Jul 2019 22:42:52 GMT<![CDATA[Simple Flutter Patterns]]>https://chimon.hashnode.dev/simple-flutter-patterns-cjxyxxjaj0008nrs16f6q1wdnhttps://chimon.hashnode.dev/simple-flutter-patterns-cjxyxxjaj0008nrs16f6q1wdnThu, 11 Jul 2019 17:22:56 GMT<![CDATA[Why tools like Flutter need to succeed]]>https://chimon.hashnode.dev/why-tools-like-flutter-need-to-succeed-cjw23fso8000gn9s1p5t78gfdhttps://chimon.hashnode.dev/why-tools-like-flutter-need-to-succeed-cjw23fso8000gn9s1p5t78gfdFri, 24 May 2019 13:01:00 GMT