<![CDATA[Poetry in Code]]>https://poetryincode.devRSS for NodeTue, 10 Nov 2020 12:25:45 GMT60<![CDATA[Last Week in Flutter: Issue 6]]>https://poetryincode.dev/last-week-in-flutter-issue-6https://poetryincode.dev/last-week-in-flutter-issue-6Thu, 05 Nov 2020 15:44:13 GMT<![CDATA[Flutter State 5 Ways]]>https://poetryincode.dev/flutter-state-5-wayshttps://poetryincode.dev/flutter-state-5-waysTue, 03 Nov 2020 15:14:05 GMT<![CDATA[Last Week in Flutter: Issue 7]]>https://poetryincode.dev/last-week-in-flutter-issue-7https://poetryincode.dev/last-week-in-flutter-issue-7Sun, 01 Nov 2020 15:54:52 GMT<![CDATA[Testing Dart packages with GitHub Actions]]>https://poetryincode.dev/testing-dart-packages-with-github-actionshttps://poetryincode.dev/testing-dart-packages-with-github-actionsMon, 25 May 2020 20:41:52 GMT<![CDATA[Slaying a UI Antipattern with Flutter]]>https://poetryincode.dev/slaying-a-ui-antipattern-with-flutterhttps://poetryincode.dev/slaying-a-ui-antipattern-with-flutterThu, 23 Apr 2020 15:48:23 GMT<![CDATA[Dash Tips: Using Freezed with StateNotifier]]>https://poetryincode.dev/dash-tips-using-freezed-with-statenotifierhttps://poetryincode.dev/dash-tips-using-freezed-with-statenotifierFri, 10 Apr 2020 02:42:24 GMT<![CDATA[Dash Tips: Using Freezed with Bloc]]>https://poetryincode.dev/dash-tips-using-freezed-with-blochttps://poetryincode.dev/dash-tips-using-freezed-with-blocThu, 09 Apr 2020 02:45:08 GMT<![CDATA[Flutter, Fastlane, and Firebase App Distribution]]>https://poetryincode.dev/flutter-fastlane-and-firebase-app-distributionhttps://poetryincode.dev/flutter-fastlane-and-firebase-app-distributionThu, 13 Feb 2020 20:16:22 GMT<![CDATA[Highlights from Flutter Interact 2019]]>https://poetryincode.dev/highlights-from-flutter-interact-2019https://poetryincode.dev/highlights-from-flutter-interact-2019Thu, 12 Dec 2019 17:02:46 GMT<![CDATA[Awesome Flutter Provider - A curated list of stuff related to the Flutter Provider library]]>https://poetryincode.dev/awesome-flutter-provider-a-curated-list-of-stuff-related-to-the-flutter-provider-libraryhttps://poetryincode.dev/awesome-flutter-provider-a-curated-list-of-stuff-related-to-the-flutter-provider-libraryWed, 16 Oct 2019 19:36:43 GMT<![CDATA[Pretty Good Practices: Publishing Dart Packages]]>https://poetryincode.dev/pretty-good-practices-publishing-dart-packageshttps://poetryincode.dev/pretty-good-practices-publishing-dart-packagesThu, 03 Oct 2019 19:37:14 GMT<![CDATA[Hashnode Lite: Why Flutter?]]>https://poetryincode.dev/hashnode-lite-why-flutterhttps://poetryincode.dev/hashnode-lite-why-flutterTue, 01 Oct 2019 20:07:00 GMT<![CDATA[Building Hashnode Lite]]>https://poetryincode.dev/building-hashnode-litehttps://poetryincode.dev/building-hashnode-liteMon, 29 Jul 2019 22:42:52 GMT<![CDATA[Simple Flutter Patterns]]>https://poetryincode.dev/simple-flutter-patternshttps://poetryincode.dev/simple-flutter-patternsThu, 11 Jul 2019 17:22:56 GMT<![CDATA[Why tools like Flutter need to succeed]]>https://poetryincode.dev/why-tools-like-flutter-need-to-succeedhttps://poetryincode.dev/why-tools-like-flutter-need-to-succeedFri, 24 May 2019 13:01:00 GMT